Oregon Health Authority
Health Licensing Office - Chapter 331
Division 740
RESPIRATORY THERAPIST AND 
POLYSOMNOGRAPHIC TECHNOLOGISTS 
LICENSING BOARD — FEES
331-740-0000
Fees
(1) An applicant or licensee are subject to the provisions of OAR 331-010-0010 and 331-010-0020 regarding the payment of fees, penalties and charges.
(2) Fees established by the Office pursuant to ORS 676.607 are as follows:
(a) Application:
(A) License: $100.
(B) Temporary license: $100.
(b) Examination — Oregon laws & rules: $100.
(c) Original issuance of authorization to practice:
(A) License: $100.
(B) Temporary license: $50.
(C) Temporary six-month license: $50
(d) Renewals:
(A) Licenses: $100.
(B) Online license: $90.
(C) Temporary license: $100.
(e) Delinquent (late) renewal of license: $50 for each year in inactive status up to three years.
(f) Replacement of license, including name change: $25.
(g) Duplicate license document: $25 per copy with maximum of three.
(h) Affidavit of licensure for reciprocity: $50.
(i) Information packets: $10
(j) An additional $25 administrative processing fee will be assessed if a NSF or non-negotiable instrument is received for payment of fees, penalties and charges. Refer to OAR 331-010-0010.
Statutory/Other Authority: ORS 676.615, ORS 676.576 & ORS 688.830
Statutes/Other Implemented: ORS 676.615, ORS 676.576 & ORS 688.830
History:
HLO 3-2021, amend filed 12/07/2021, effective 01/01/2022
HLO 12-2020, amend filed 12/30/2020, effective 01/01/2021
HLA 15-2011, f. 12-30-11, cert. ef. 1-1-12